Autorun Eater Donation

It’s been about 5 years now since Autorun Eater was born. I was still studying to obtain my Diploma in Animal Health then. 5 years down the road and I’ve just completed a Bachelor’s Degree in Animal Science. In the near future I plan to do a second degree in Veterinary Medicine. Studying takes time, effort and money. I took a study loan to pay all my tuition fees and I will have to repay it when I get a job.

If you enjoy using Autorun Eater, it would really make me a happy person if you can help me by contributing to the repayment of my study loan. Any amount(even $1) would be greatly appreciated. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Thank you for your kind contribution and have a great day!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Autorun Eater Donation”

  1. Lesley Mc Shane Says:

    thankyou for the help you are great

    Old McDonald: You’re welcome and thank you for the kind words. :)

  2. Darmawan Says:

    Hi Old Mcdonald, your autorun eater software are very helpful. I’ve sent a donation of 1$, Even a little, I hope my donation can be beneficial. We are sorry if my english is not good, thank you. success for you

    Old McDonald: Thank you! It is much appreciated. No amount is too small. Success for you too. Thank you once again and have a great day!

  3. Manuel Says:

    Man I want to thank you a lot, because your software is awesome, really. I don’t have money to help you, i’d do it if i could, but i have something to propose you, why you don’t release your software as Open Source? as result, a lot of people will help you finding bugs, improving performance, in a nutshell, your project will never die :D and will keep evolving. I tell you this because, as i said before, for me, Autorun Eater is a great software,it has helped me many many times and i see a lot of potential in it and I wouldn’t like to see you one day leaving it that is why i’d recommend you releasing it as Open Source and you can keep asking for contributions :D. Again thank you a lot

    Old McDonald
    : Hi Robert thank you for the compliments and suggestion. Open source would be a good idea but I still prefer to keep it closed source but free because it will be easier for me to maintain the standard and keep tabs on the development. I understand your concern but I don’t think Autorun Eater will be open source anytime soon. I enjoy improving it and I am always open to suggestions and feedbacks. Thank you and have a great day! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 197 other followers

